حوكمة الأبحاث والإدارة والتنظيم

تم تصميم حوكمة البحوث في كلية ابن سينا الأهلية للعلوم الطبية مع رقابة إدارية متعددة المستويات والتي تشمل مجلس الأمناء ومجلس الكلية وعميد الكلية ووكلاء البرامج ورؤساء الأقسام ولجنة البحوث ومركز البحوث ولجانه وفرقه.

يلتزم مركز البحوث بالتعاون مع لجانه وفريقه بتمكين الباحثين من تحقيق التميز في البحوث، ونحن ندعم مجتمعنا البحثي لضمان أن جميع الأبحاث التي يتم إجراؤها آمنة وقانونية وبأعلى معايير النزاهة والدقة.

مركزوفريق البحث

يقدم مركز الأبحاث في كلية ابن سينا الأهلية للعلوم الطبية الدعم لمجتمع أبحاث كلية ابن سينا الأهلية للعلوم الطبية في إجراء جميع أنواع البحوث في مجال العلوم الصحية وهي: الطب الحيوي والسريري (الطب والصيدلة وطب الأسنان والتمريض) والتعليم الطبي وطب الأسنان والصحة العامة. وتركز فرق البحث المعنية في البرنامج على مجالات البحث التي يحددها البرنامج.  بشأن متطلبات حماية البيانات.

يدعم المركز وفرقه الموظفين والطلاب في تحديد متطلبات حوكمة البحوث التي تنطبق على مشاريعهم البحثية وكيف يمكن الوصول إلى مزيد من الدعم حيثما كان ذلك مطلوبا.

مجلس مراجعة البحوث المؤسسية (IRRB)

تخضع الأبحاث على جميع الكائنات الحية لمستوى متناسب من التدقيق الأخلاقي حيث يدير مجلس مراجعة البحوث المؤسسية (IRRB) التابع ل كلية ابن سينا الأهلية للعلوم الطبية عملية التخليص الأخلاقي على مستوى المؤسسة والتي تم تصميمها لضمان تنفيذ جميع الأنشطة البحثية التي تنطوي على مواضيع بشرية / حيوانية يقوم بها مجتمع أبحاث كلية ابن سينا الأهلية للعلوم الطبية بطريقة تحمي كرامة وحقوق وصحة وسلامة وخصوصية المعنيين.

للحصول على جدول اجتماعات IRRB 

أخلاقيات البحث

تلتزم كلية ابن سينا بالنهوض بالبحوث الأكاديمية عالية الجودة والتأكد من أن جميع الأنشطة البحثية التي يقوم بها الموظفون والطلاب والتي تنطوي على موضوعات حية تتم بطريقة تحافظ على كرامة وحقوق وصحة وسلامة وخصوصية المشاركين

يحق لمجلس مراجعة البحوث المؤسسية التغاضي عن الجوانب الأخلاقية لجميع الأبحاث التي يتم إجراؤها في المؤسسة بواسطة باحثين خارجيين أو داخليين في ابن سينا

إجراء البحوث في ابن سينا

تلتزم ابن سينا بدعم المعايير الأخلاقية العالية في إجراء البحوث وإعداد التقارير عنها لصالح كل من الباحث والمشارك. لذلك ، من الضروري الحصول على موافقة رسمية لجميع أشكال البحث الذي يتم إجراؤه في ابن سينا من قبل أي فرد من داخل المؤسسة أو خارجها. الموافقة و / أو تسجيل البحث إلزامي لجميع الدراسات التي تشمل مواضيع حية (بشرية وحيوانية) بما في ذلك استخدام البيانات المستمدة منها (مثل الاستبيانات).

يجب ألا يبدأ أي عمل بحثي يتم إجراؤه في ابن سينا من قبل فرد من داخل المؤسسة أو خارجها دون الحصول على موافقة رسمية من مجلس مراجعة البحوث المؤسسية و / أو التسجيل في مركز الأبحاث. وهذا يعني حتى للباحثين من خارج ابن سينا.

 للحصول على إذن للباحث من خارج ابن سينا لإجراء بحث في المؤسسة.

يرجى الملاحظة؛ لن يتم منح الموافقة الأخلاقية أبدًا في وقت لاحق. يمكن جمع البيانات فقط بعد الحصول على موافقة رسمية من قبل و / أو التسجيل في مركز ابن سينا للأبحاث. يعتبر إجراء البحث في حالة عدم وجود موافقة خطية بمثابة سوء سلوك بحثي.

 للوصول إلى إرشادات وسياسات البحث في كلية ابن سينا.

2.1.1 الموافقة على (باحثينا) إجراء البحوث داخل المؤسسة

تمت الموافقة على المشاريع البحثية بإحدى العمليات التالية حسب نوع البحث المقترح.

  1. مراجعة كاملة.
  2. المراجعة العاجلة.
  3. المراجعة المعفاة.

انقر هنا لمعرفة نوع المراجعة التي سيخضع مشروعك للموافقة عليها.

 تفاصيل عملية المراجعة المختلفة.

انقر هنا لتقديم اقتراح البحث الخاص بك. (الرابط):

2.1.2 الموافقة على انضمام (باحثينا) لمشاريع ومجموعات بحثية خارج المؤسسة

نحن نؤمن بالبحوث التعاونية ومتعددة التخصصات ، لذلك نشجع باحثينا وندعمهم للانضمام إلى المشاريع البحثية والمجموعات البحثية خارج المؤسسة.تتوقع ابن سينا ​​أن يقوم باحثوها بإبلاغ مركز البحث (من خلال اقتراح بحث رسمي) والسلطات الأخرى ذات الصلة (رئيس القسم ووكيل الكلية للبرنامج) بمشروع البحث المقترح خارج المؤسسة. تتم معالجة هذا المشروع البحثي من خلال عملية المراجعة العاجلة.

انقر هنا لتقديم اقتراح البحث الخاص بك.( الرابط):

 

2.1.3 السماح (للباحث من خارج كلية ابن سينا) بإجراء بحث في مؤسستنا

يتم تعزيز إيماننا بالبحوث التعاونية ومتعددة التخصصات من خلال الترحيب بالباحثين من خارج المؤسسة لإجراء بحث (جزئي / كامل) في ابن سينا. الإجراء عبارة عن عملية منح الإذن لضمان إجراء البحوث المقبولة أخلاقياً فقط في منشآتنا.

كيف أتقدم بطلب؟

researchcenter@ibnsina.edu.saأرسل الطلب الموقع بالبريد الإلكتروني إلى مركز الأبحاث على 

(انقر هنا لتنزيل خطاب طلب الإذن).

يجب على الباحث الخارجي تقديم ردود كتابية على العناصر التالية ؛

1- تقديم وصفًا موجزًا ​​للعمل البحثي المقترح بما في ذلك أي وثائق محددة أخرى ذات صلة بعمل البحث المقترح مثل ورقة الموافقة المستنيرة واستبيان المسح وما إلى ذلك.

2- تقديم موافقة أخلاقية مكتوبة من جهة الموافقة ذات الصلة على البحث المقترح.

3- التأكد من مشاركة بيانات المشترك بحرية مع ابن سينا.

من يعطي الإذن؟

يمنح عميد كلية ابن سينا ​​الإذن للباحث من خارج المؤسسة ​​بناءً على توصية من مركز الأبحاث ومجلس مراجعة البحوث المؤسسية بعد المراجعة العاجلة.

2.1.4 التعاون مع كلية ابن سينا

2.2 الدعم والتوجيه

من خلال توفير بيئة بحثية وتوجيهية وتوفيرالشبكات لمجتمعنا البحثي (طلاب البكالوريوس والدراسات العليا إلى أعضاء هيئة التدريس)   نسعى لتمكينهم من تحقيق مهمة ابن سينا.

نهدف إلى دعم باحثينا في كل خطوة وفي كل مرحلة من دورة حياة مشروعهم البحثي ، من تطوير التطبيقات إلى النشر ، تقدم ابن سينا ​​خدمات دعم بحثية.

2.2.1 تطوير مقترحات البحث

من خلال فريق الإشراف على كتابة العروض ، ندعم مجتمعنا البحثي (طلاب المرحلة الجامعية وطلاب الدراسات العليا ، والباحثون الشباب الجدد ، وما إلى ذلك) الذين يحتاجون إلى تطوير مقترحات بحثية جديدة. يتم تمثيل الفريق من قبل باحثين ذوي خبرة وكبار من مختلف برامج ابن سينا ​​، فهم لا يساعدون الباحثين المحتاجين فقط لكتابة مقترحات بحثية ناجحة ، ولكنهم أيضًا يقدمون المشورة لهم بشأن جوانب منهجية البحث في الاقتراح.

 لمعرفة فريق الإشراف على كتابة الاقتراح المسؤول عن اقتراحك.

2.2.2. تمويل البحوث

مبادرات المنح البحثية الخارجية

انطلاقا من رؤية المملكة العربية السعودية 2030 لتحقيق التنمية الاقتصادية والاجتماعية لكي تصبح دولة رائدة في مختلف المجالات. تهدف المملكة إلى تحقيق ذلك من خلال استخدام برامج متنوعة ذات استراتيجيات تنموية مركزة في مختلف القطاعات والصناعات ، وأبرزها: دعم البحث العلمي.

من أهم المحاور الاستثمارية التي توجهها وتدعمها المملكة العربية السعودية في استراتيجية رؤية 2030 دعم البحث العلمي الذي يهدف إلى إنتاج الملكية الفكرية وبراءات الاختراع وتطوير الخدمات للمنتجات التي تولد القيم والمشاريع التطبيقية التي تقوم على على أسس علمية متينة.

بعد ورشة العمل التي قادتها وزارة التربية والتعليم في مايو 2017 ، بمشاركة مجموعة واسعة (أكثر من 30 من أصحاب المصلحة الرئيسيين من جميع أنحاء النظام البيئي للبحث والتطوير في المملكة) من شركاء البحث والتطوير في المملكة لاستعراض نتائج الدراسة الحالية للدراسة العلمية. البحث والتطوير في المملكة العربية السعودية ورؤيتها المستقبلية. تمت مناقشة وتطوير إطار عمل استراتيجي ، وتم إطلاق “مبادرة دعم البحث العلمي في الجامعات” برعاية وزارة التربية والتعليم في المملكة العربية السعودية ، والتي ستوجه المنح البحثية من خلال مبادراتها إلى جميع الجامعات في المملكة العربية السعودية.

في المجموع ، أطلق البرنامج أربع مبادرات ، لكل منها إرشاداته الخاصة ، في مجالات وتخصصات بحثية مختلفة تعالج العقبات وتقدم حلولًا واقتراحات قيمة ، مما يؤدي إلى تأثير اجتماعي واقتصادي مباشر:

 

انقر هنا لمزيد من التفاصيل حول مبادرة دعم البحث العلمي في الجامعات المقدمة من وزارة التربية والتعليم.

(KAUST) مدينة الملك عبد العزيز للعلوم والتقنية

برنامج منح البحث والتطوير في مدينة الملك عبدالعزيز للعلوم والتقنية للمؤسسات والمراكز البحثية الوطنية.

انقر هنا لمزيد من المعلومات

(KAUST) جامعة الملك عبد الله للعلوم والتقنية

يهدف صندوق جامعة الملك عبدالله للابتكار إلى تنمية مجتمع الاستثمار في الابتكار والتكنولوجيا

انقر هنا لمزيد من المعلومات

2.2.3 مرافق البحوث

2.2.3.1 مختبر أبحاث

2.2.3.2 موارد المكتبة

تقدم ابن سينا ​​خدمات المكتبة الرقمية عبر الإنترنت سواء المطبوعة أو داخل الحرم الجامعي أو خارجه للطلاب والموظفين. من خلال خدمات المكتبة الرقمية السعودية ، أكبر مجموعة أكاديمية لمصادر المعلومات في الوطن العربي تغطي جميع مجالات العلوم الصحية.

للوصول إلى المكتبة الرقمية السعودية.

2.2.3.4. مستودع منشورات البحث

2.2.3.5. تحرير اللغة الإنجليزية وخدمة الإحصاء الحيوي

2.2.3.7. جدول محتوى دفتر اليومية (الإرتباط التشعبي)

تنبيهات المؤتمر: 2.2.3.9

2.2.3.10 برامج التطوير المهني

Research Governance, Administration & Management

Research governance at ISNC is designed with multi-level administrative control which includes the Board of trustees, the Faculty Board, the Dean, the Program Vice Deans, the departments chairmen, the Research Committee (RC), the Research Center and its committees’ and teams.

The research center in collaboration with its committees and team are committed to enabling researchers to achieve excellence in research. We support our research community to ensure that all research conducted is safe, lawful, and of the highest standards of integrity and rigor.

Research center (ISN-RC) and its teams

ISNC-RC provides support to ISNC’s research community in conducting all types of research in the field of health sciences namely; Biomedical, Clinical (medicine, pharmacy, dentistry and nursing), Medical/Dental education and Public Health. The respective program research teams focus on research areas identified by the program.  on data protection requirements.

Research center, its committees (Research Committee, Institutional Research Review Board) and the teams (Proposal Writing Overseeing Team and Program Research Teams) support staff and students in determining what the research governance requirements are applicable to their research projects and how further support can be accessed where it is required.

Institutional Research Review Board (IRRB)

Research on all living things is subjected to a proportionate level of ethical scrutiny. The Institutional Research Review Board (IRRB) of ISNC manages the Institution-wide ethical clearance process which is designed to ensure that all research activities involving human/animal subjects undertaken by ISNC’s research community are carried out in a way that safeguards the dignity, rights, health, safety, and privacy of those involved.

Click here for the IRRB meeting schedule

Research Ethics

ISNC is committed to the advancement of high quality academic research and to ensure that all research activities undertaken by staff and students involving living subjects are undertaken in a way that safeguards the dignity, rights, health, safety, and privacy of those involved.

The Institutional Research Review Board is authorized to overlook the ethical aspects of all research conducted in the institution by researchers’ external or internal to ISNC.

Conducting research at ISNC

ISNC is committed to uphold high ethical standards in conducting and reporting research for the benefit of both the researcher and the participant. Therefore, it is mandatory to obtain formal approval for all form of research conducted in ISNC by any individual from within or outside the institution. Approval and/or registration of research is mandatory for all studies involving living (human and animal) subjects including the use of data derived from them (e.g. questionnaires).

Any research work carried-out in ISNC by individual from within or outside the institution must not begin without a formal approval of the Institutional Research Review Board (IRRB) and/or registration in the Research Center. This implies to even researchers from outside ISNC.

Click here for permission to researcher external to ISNC to conduct research in the Institution.

Please note; ethical approval shall never be granted in retrospect. Data can be collected ONLY after obtaining a formal approval by the IRRB and/or registration in the ISNC-RC. Conducting research in absence of a written approval is considered as research misconduct. .

Click here to access ISNC’s research guidelines and policies.

II.1.1. Approval to (our researchers) conduct research within the Institution

The research projects are approved by one of the following processes depending upon the type of research proposed.

  1. Full review
  2. Expedited review
  3. Exempted review

Click here to find what type of review your project will undergo for approval.

Click here details of different review process.

Click here to submit your research proposal. 

II.1.2. Approval to (our Researchers) join research projects and groups outside the Institution

We believe in collaborative and inter-disciplinary research, therefore, we encourage and support our researchers to join research projects, research groups outside the institution. ISNC expects its researchers to inform the research center (through a formal research proposal) and other pertinent authorities (department chairman and program vice dean) the proposed research project outside the institution. These research project are processed through Expedited review process.

Click here to submit your research proposal.

II.1.3. Permission to (Researcher external to ISNC) conduct research in our Institution

Our belief in collaborative and inter-disciplinary research is furthered by welcoming researchers external to institution to conduct research (partial/full) in ISNC. The procedure is a permission granting process to ensure only ethically acceptable research will be carried out in our premises.

How do I apply?

Email signed application to Research Center at researchcenter@ibnsina.edu.sa (Click here download the permission request letter).

The external researcher shall provide written responses to the following items;

  1. Provide brief description of the proposed research work including any other specific documents relevant to the proposed research work such as informed consent sheet, survey questionnaire etc.
  2. Provide written ethical approval from the relevant approving body for the proposed research.
  3. Provide assurance that the participant data will be shared freely with ISNC.

Who gives the permission?

The Dean of ISNC gives the permission to the researcher external to ISNC based on the recommendation of the Research Center and the Institutional Research Review Board following an expedited review.

II.1.4. Collaborate with ISNC

II.2. Support and Guidance

By providing research environment, guidance and support and networks to our research community (undergraduate and postgraduate research students to academic staff), we enables them to realize ISNC’s mission.

We aim to support our researchers’ at every step and at every stage of their research project lifecycle, from application development to publication, ISNC offers research support services.

II.2.1. Developing research proposals

Through the Proposal Writing Overseeing Team (PWOT), we support our research community (undergraduate and postgraduate students, new young researchers, etc.) in need to develop new research proposals. The team is represented by experienced and senior researchers of different programs of ISNC, they not only assists the researchers in need to write successful research proposals, but they also advise them on research methodology aspects of the proposal.

Click here to find out the PWOT responsible for your proposal.

II.2.2. Research Funding

External Research Grants Initiatives​

Based on the vision of the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia 2030 to achieve economic and social development in order to become a leading country in various fields. The kingdom aims to achieve this through the use of various programs with focused developmental strategies in different sectors and industries, most notably: the support of scientific research.

One of the most important investment hubs directed and supported by the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia in the Vision of 2030 strategy is to support scientific research that aims to produce intellectual property, patents, services development of products that generate values and applied projects, which are based on solid scientific foundations.

Following the workshop led by the Ministry of Education in May 2017, with participation of a wide range (more than 30 key stakeholders from across the kingdom’s R&D ecosystem) of research and development partners in the Kingdom to review the results of the current study of scientific research and development in Saudi Arabia and its futuristic vision. A strategic framework was discussed and developed and the “Scientific Research Support Initiative in Universities” was launched which is sponsored by the Ministry of Education in the Saudi Arabian, which will drive research grants through its initiatives to all universities in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.

In total, the program launched four initiatives, to each its own guidelines, in different research areas and disciplines that address obstacles and offer valuable solutions and suggestions, which drives a direct socio-economic impact:​

 

Click here more details about Scientific Research Support Initiative in Universities provided by Ministry of Education.

King Abdulaziz City for Science and Technology (KACST)

KACST Research and Development Grants Program for National Research Institutions and Centers.

Click here for more details

King Abdullah University of Science and Technology (KAUST)

The KAUST Innovation Fund aims to grow an innovation and technology investment community Click Here for more information

II.2.3. Research Facilities

II.2.3.1. Research Lab

II.2.3.2. Library Resources

ISNC provides both print and on and off-campus online digital library services to students and staff. Through our Saudi Digital Library services, the largest academic collection of information sources in the Arab world covering all fields in health sciences.

Click here to access the Saudi Digital Library.

II.2.3.4. Research Publication Repository

II.2.3.5. English Editing and Biostatistics Service

II.2.3.7. Citation alerts:

II.2.3.9. Professional Development Programs