عن كلية ابن سينا الأهلية للعلوم الطبية

كلية ابن سينا الأهلية للعلوم الطبية هي أول كلية طبية خاصة تم افتتاحها تحت اشراف وزارة التعليم في المملكة العربية السعودية . وتقع في الجزء الجنوبي من مدينة جدة ، بالقرب من ساحل البحر الأحمر ، توفر الكلية أحدث المناهج في الطب وطب الأسنان والصيدلة والتمريض ، مما يمكن الكلية من لعب دور رئيسي في تزويد المجتمع بكادر طبي مؤهل تأهيلا عاليا.

الإعلانات

Dear Students
We would like to inform you that registration on the banner system online for the second semester of 2023 will open on Sunday – midnight.
All students must register their courses as soon as possible and pay the tuition fee in full.
If you have any questions regarding registration, please feel free to contact the Academic Affairs Department or the Registration Department.
Thank you for your cooperation.

 

الطلبة الاعزاء ،
نود اعلامكم بأن التسجيل على نظام البانر اونلاين للفصل الدراسي الثاني من عام 2023 سيفتح ليلة الأحد 22 يناير 2023- منتصف الليل.
على جميع الطلاب تسجيل موادهم في أقرب وقت ممكن ودفع الرسوم الدراسية بالكامل.
إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة بشأن التسجيل ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بقسم الشئون الاكاديمية او قسم التسجيل .
شكرا لتعاونكم

برامجنا

وحدة الشؤون الأكاديمية

أهلا بكم في قسم الشؤون الأكاديمية بكلية ابن سينا الأهلية للدراسات الطبية!

إن دعم الطلاب في جهودهم للحصول على أفضل الفرص في الكلية لمتابعة التميز في البرامج التي يختارونها هو الأولوية القصوى بالنسبة لنا في الشؤون الأكاديمية. بالتنسيق الوثيق مع الأقسام الإدارية والأكاديمية في الكلية ، نسعى جاهدين لتقديم كل التوجيهات الممكنة للطلاب وتقديم المساعدة في الوقت المناسب لخلق بيئة تعليمية محفزة والحفاظ عليها في الحرم الجامعي.

مع وجود أقسام في كل من جانبي الحرم الجامعي من الذكور والإناث ، يضمن هذا القسم الأداء المنظم للأنشطة الأكاديمية في الكلية ويفرض سلوكًا منضبطًا في الحرم الجامعي. تعد الجداول الأكاديمية ، والحفاظ على سجلات الحضور ، وإدارة بيانات الأداء الأكاديمي وما إلى ذلك ، بعض الوظائف المهمة لهذا القسم. إن توجيه الطاقة الإبداعية للعقول الشابة في الحرم الجامعي إلى نتائج تعليمية منتجة ومبتكرة وتقديم الدعم الإرشادي المناسب لمساعدة الطلاب المتعثرين وأولئك الذين يعانون من صعوبات في التعلم هي نفس القدر من الأهمية بالنسبة لنا.

تماشيًا مع مهمة المؤسسة ، نعمل بعقل واحد لجعل الطلاب خاليين من الإجهاد قدر الإمكان ، وبالتالي مساعدتهم على تحقيق تطلعاتهم الأكاديمية.

وحدة الامتياز

تقوم وحدة الامتياز بالتنسيق والإشراف العام على شؤون تدريب الطلاب خلال السنوات الدراسية وكذلك خلال سنة التدريب الإجبارية "الامتياز" بالتنسيق مع المستشفيات والمنشآت الصحية والشركات ومراكز التدريب حسب رغبة الطلاب ومعدلاتهم التراكمية وتوافر المقاعد التدريبية في أماكن التدريب المعتمدة مع مراعاة اختيار الأماكن التدريبية المناسبة التي تعمل وفق متطلبات الجودة في التدريب.

 

وحدة الخريجين

منذ نشأة كلية ابن سينا الأهلية للعلوم الطبية في عام 1420هـ الموافق لعام 2004م، ونحن نفخر بخريجينا وخريجاتنا ونعتز بإسهاماتهم في تقديم الخدمات الصحية في جميع أنحاء وطننا الغالي وخارجه.
تلتزم وحدة الخريجين في كلية ابن سينا بتطبيق أعلى معايير الجودة وتقديم أفضل الخدمات والدعم للخريجين والخريجات، كما تسعى دوماً إلى إقامة جسور التواصل الدائم والفعال بين خريجي الكلية وأرباب العمل لتوفير فرص العمل المناسبة وتقديم الدعم اللازم لمواكبة متطلبات سوق العمل.

 

عرض المزيد

وحدة دعم الطلاب

تهدف وحدة دعم الطلاب إلى دعم الطلاب في الحالات الخاصة والعاجلة ، مثل ذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة ، والذين يواجهون صعوبات في التعلم ، وكذلك الطلاب المتميزين الذين يواجهون تحديات في بيئتهم التعليمية. ستعمل الوحدة بشكل وثيق مع الطلاب لتمكينهم من فهم الظروف التي يواجهونها بشكل أفضل مع المساعدة أيضًا في حل المشكلات المحيطة بهم.

نشاطات خارجية

تسعى كلية ابن سينا الأهلية للعلوم الطبية جاهدة لبناء علاقة قوية مع المجتمع الذي يخدم مجموعة مختلفة من الناس ، بهدف توفير فرصة لطلابها لتجربة العمل الجماعي من أجل الشعور بالالتزام تجاه مجتمعهم.

 

كلية ابن سينا مكرسه لخدمة المجتمع ، لذلك يتم تشجيع كلاً من الموظفين والطلاب على المشاركة في مشاريع خدمة المجتمع.

مركز البحوث

يعتبر البحث العلمي محورًا أساسيًا لكلية ابن سينا الأهلية للعلوم الطبية، وتركز الأبحاث على تلبية الاستراتيجيات البحثية الوطنية والاحتياجات المجتمعية، ونحن نهدف إلى تحقيق المكون البحثي من مهمتنا وهو "تقديم مساهمة كبيرة في التقدم في مجال الرعاية الصحية في المملكة العربية السعودية، من خلال توفير التعليم المتميز والبحوث والخدمات الطبية في بيئة تعليمية محفزة وتمكين التكنولوجيا ".

وحدة التعليم الطبي

وحدة التعليم الطبي (MEU) في كلية ابن سينا الاهلية للعلوم الطبية (ISNC) هي هيكل أكاديمي يتم من خلالها تنسيق جميع الأنشطة التعليمية. وهذا يشمل جميع الأنشطة المتعلقة بتطوير المناهج، وطرق التدريس / التعلم، والموارد التعليمية، وتكنولوجيا التعليم، وتقييم الطلاب. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، تقدم الوحدة المساعدة الفنية للجان المختلفة التي تعمل في العملية التعليمية وتتولى دور مراقبة جودة وضمان عمل ومنتجات هذه اللجان...

مركز الجودة

الرساله: تتمثل رسالة مركز ضمان الجودة في خلق وعي الجودة ودعم الأداء في المساعي الأكاديمية والإدارية في كلية ابن سينا الأهلية للعلوم الطبية وفقًا للمعايير المعمول بها.  

الأمن السيبراني

الرؤية: ضمان بيئة سيبرانية آمنة وموثوقة. الرسالة: خلق بيئة عمل آمنة من خلال تطوير وتنفيذ حلول موثوقة وحديثة وفعالة للأمن السيبراني.

About Ibn Sina National College For Medical Studies.

Ibn Sina National College for Medical Studies, is the first private medical college that was opened under the supervision of the Ministry of Education in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia. It’s located in the southern part of Jeddah city, near the coast of the Red Sea.

Our Programs

Academic Affairs Unit

Welcome to the department of Academic Affairs at Ibn Sina National College for Medical Studies! Supporting the students in their efforts to get the best of opportunities at the college to pursue excellence in their chosen programs is the top most priority for us at the Academic Affairs. In close coordination with the administrative and academic departments in the college we strive to provide all possible guidance to the students and extend timely help to create and sustain a stimulating learning environment on the campus.

Internship Unit

The Internship Unit coordinates and generally supervises the students’ training affairs during the academic years and during the internship year, in coordination with hospitals, health facilities, companies and training centers according to the students’ wishes and their cumulative GPA and according to the availability of training seats in the various training places, taking in consideration to choose the appropriate training places that work according to quality requirements in training.

 

Alumni Unit

Since the establishment of Ibn Sina National College for Medical Sciences in the year 1420 AH corresponding to the year 2004 AD, we are proud of our graduates, and their contributions in providing health services throughout our country and abroad.
The Alumni Unit at Ibn Sina College is committed to applying the highest quality standards and providing the best services and support for all graduates. We also seek to establish permanent and effective communication between graduates and employers to provide suitable job opportunities and provide the necessary support to keep pace with the requirements of the labor market.

 

View More

Student Support Unit

The Student Support Unit aims at supporting students in special and urgent cases, such as those with special needs, those facing learning difficulties as well as distinguished students facing challenges in their learning environment.

Community Services activities

ISNC is striving to build a strong relationship with the community that serves different groups of people, aiming to provide an opportunity to its students to experience teamwork in order to feel committed to their community.

ISNC is dedicated to serve the community, therefore encourages both the staff and students to get involved in community service projects.

Research Center

Research is central to Ibn Sina National College, through research focused on meeting national research strategies and societal needs, we aim to realize the research component of our mission “to make a significant contribution to advances in Saudi Arabian health care, through the provision of outstanding education, research and medical services in a motivating and technology enabled learning environment.”

Medical Education Unit

The Medical Education Unit (MEU) at Ibn Sina National College for Medical Studies (ISNC) is an academic body through which all the educational activities are coordinated. This includes all activities related to curriculum development, teaching/learning methodologies, educational resources, educational technology, and student assessment. In addition, the MEU provides technical help to the different committees that work in the educational process and takes the role of quality control and assurance of the products of such committees...

Quality Assurance Center (QACr)

The Mission of QACr is to create quality consciousness and support performance in the academic and administrative endeavors in ISNC as per established standards

Cyber Security

Vision: Is to ensure a safe and secure cybersecurity environment. Mission: To create a safe working environment by developing and implementing reliable, modern, and effective cybersecurity solutions.